Committee of Orientation

Terms of Reference:

a) To consider and implement the co-ordination of orientation programmes in the following areas:
i) Reception of freshmen (amended 2014)
ii) Publication and publicity (amended 2014)
iii) Timing of orientation activities (amended 2014)
b) (repealed 2006)
c) To avoid duplication of resources
d) To give relevant information to freshmen

Members of Session 2017:

Acting Chairman: WONG Tuen Yin Maisie (Council Chairman)
FONG Chee Kei, Carita (Representative from GGAS)
LIU Tsz Ching, Mayjo (Representative from PPAA)
LAM Louisa Kon (Representative from PSYC)
CHAN Yin Tung Michelle (Representative from SOCI)
HUNG Chit (Representative from SWSAS)

Contact email of Chairman of the committee: